valley | STILL

3 days in Yosemite Valley.  Of all places I have been bouldering, Yosemite definitely tops my list.  In previous trips I had partners and sights set on long climbs; dreaming of getting that ultimate exposure as in the old Masters of Stone videos.  All of the sudden I am in the Valley again but the boulders I had once passed on approaches to big walls now became the objects of desire.  Amazing angular granite blocs resting in pine forests with features modern day climbing gyms can only dream of replicating on their walls.  Enjoy some snaps from the short trip 🙂

About rtylergross

I am a professional photographer with a Bachelor of Arts in Professional Photography from world renowned Brooks Institute. Please don't hesitate to contact me, leave comments, or inquire about any of my work! It is all for sale all the time and I look forward to helping you with the next project. Cheers

3 comments

  1. Seth

    great shots man. enjoyed all of them and WOW!

  2. thanks Seth!! you are the man!

  3. nathan

    Amazing blocs and shots!

Leave a Reply

